rssrss

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Miss Universe 2012 Pageant Coverage, Day NINE Thread

Live streaming for the Prelims of Miss Universe 2012 will be available on http://www.missuniverse.com and will allow us pageant fanatics to watch these ladies perform in their swimsuit and evening gown.

PrePageant: The live stream will begin on Thursday, December 13 at 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET)
Local times:

Thu 7:00 pm Las Vegas
Thu 5:00 pm (Hawaii)
Thu 9:00 pm (Mexico City)
Thu 10:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
Thu 10:30 pm (Caracas)
Thu 11:00 pm (Puerto Rico)

The next day 14th December

Fri 1:00 am (Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires)
Fri 4:00 am Central European Time
Fri 5:00 am (Johannesburg)
Fri 7:00 am (Moscow)
Fri 8:30 am (New Delhi)
Fri 10:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur)
Fri 11:00 am (Manila)
Fri 12:00 pm (Seoul, Tokyo)
Fri 2:00 pm (Sydney)
Fri 4:00 pm (Auckland)

National Costume Show will be webcast live on Friday, December 14 at 8 p.m. PT (11p.m. ET) via http://www.missuniverse.com
National Costume Show Live Stream

Local times:

Fri 8:00 pm Las Vegas
Fri 6:00 pm (Hawaii)
Fri 10:00 pm (Mexico City)
Fri 11:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
Fri11:30 pm (Caracas)

The next day 15th December

Sat 12:00 am (Puerto Rico)
Sat 2:00 am (Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires)
Sat 5:00 am Central European Time
Sat 6:00 am (Johannesburg)
Sat 8:00 am (Moscow)
Sat 9:30 am (New Delhi)
Sat 11:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur)
Sat 12:00 pm (Manila)
Sat 1:00 pm (Seoul, Tokyo)
Sat 3:00 pm (Sydney)
Sat 5:00 pm (Auckland)

Miss Universe 2012 will air LIVE from Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas on Wednesday, December 19 at 8 p.m. ET (tape delay PT) on NBC.


source: Missosology

0 comments:

Quote

Sponsor

Subscribe To BloggerStop


Get Free Updates of This Blog on Your PC !

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

BANNER TEMAN

Best Partner blog

www.manurung.net'
 

Blog tools

STATISTIK

Blog Directory